Human Resources

Announcement: The Relias e-Learning link is below under the training section.

DOL Update:

On Tuesday, Nov. 22nd, a Federal Judge issued a preliminary injunction blocking the Department of Labor overtime rule that was to go into effect December 1.
What does this mean for us? We will be putting our process on hold until a final ruling has been made.
We are communicating directly with staff and supervisors who are directly impacted by this change.

If you have questions, please e-mail humanresources@fouroaks.org.

Mark Your Calendars!
Open Enrollment is coming soon for:
Vision
Volunatary Buy Up for Life insurance for Self, Spouse, Child
Health Savings Accounts
Flexible Spending Accounts 

Watch for more information!

HR Mission Statement

Our mission is to earn the trust and respect of our most valuable asset, our employees, to continually strengthen them in their work and to help them achieve success in their careers, in order to achieve our goal of hiring and retaining the best work force in the industry and of being a preferred social services employer.

HR Team

Karen Bruess, HR Director
kbruess@fouroaks.org
319-784-2015

Danielle Graham, SR. Human Resources Manager
dgraham@fouroaks.org
319-784-2044

Jessica Steffen, Human Resources Manager
jfsteffen@fouroaks.org
319-784-2241

Sue Schantz, Payroll Manager
sschantz@fouroaks.org
319-784-2022

Ronda Welper, Benefit’s Manager
rwelper@fouroaks.org
319-784-2033

Mindy Foltz, HR Generalist
mfoltz@famres.org
(563) 468-2348

Tom Blankenheim, Recruiter
tblankenheim@fouroaks.org
319-784-2125

Daniel Morgan, HR Assistant
dmorgan@fouroaks.org
319-784-2027

LaRae Heyl, Training & Performance Manager
lheyl@fouroaks.org
319-784-2004

Matthew Lechtenberg, Records Technician
mlechtenberg@fouroaks.org
319-784-2032


Employment/Recruiting

Employee Relations

Employee Perks

Training

Forms

Staff Service Concerns

Payroll Information

Contact: Sue Schantz
Phone: (319) 784-2022
Email: payroll@fouroaks.org

Performance Evaluations

Miscellaneous

Group Benefits

Voluntary Benefits