Human Resources

Announcement: The Relias e-Learning link is below under the training section.

Breaking news: We are kicking off our ANNUAL ENROLLMENT for health and dental benefits. Annual enrollment runs May 31 through June 15, 2016, and it is the one time per year that you can make any changes to these benefits without a qualifying life event! All changes will be effective July 1, 2016. In our efforts to go paperless and save a tree, we are conducting open enrollment on ADP! That’s right, just log in to get started today…or at least no later than June 15th, because once it is closed, it is closed! Any questions regarding benefits can be sent to Ronda Welper at rwelper@fouroaks.org.

HR Mission Statement

Our mission is to earn the trust and respect of our most valuable asset, our employees, to continually strengthen them in their work and to help them achieve success in their careers, in order to achieve our goal of hiring and retaining the best work force in the industry and of being a preferred social services employer.

HR Team

Karen Bruess, HR Director
kbruess@fouroaks.org
319-784-2015

Danielle Graham, SR. Human Resources Manager
dgraham@fouroaks.org
319-784-2044

Jessica Steffen, Human Resources Manager
jfsteffen@fouroaks.org
319-784-2241

Sue Schantz, Payroll Manager
sschantz@fouroaks.org
319-784-2022

Ronda Welper, Benefit’s Manager
rwelper@fouroakas.org
319-784-2033

Mindy Foltz, HR Generalist
mfoltz@famres.org
(563) 468-2348

Tom Blankenheim, Recruiter
tblankenheim@fouroaks.org
319-784-2125

Daniel Morgan, HR Assistant
dmorgan@fouroaks.org
319-784-2027

LaRae Heyl, Training & Performance Manager
lheyl@fouroaks.org
319-784-2004

Matthew Lechtenberg, Records Technician
mlechtenberg@fouroaks.org
319-784-2032


Employment/Recruiting

Employee Relations

Employee Perks

Training

Forms

Staff Service Concerns

Payroll Information

Contact: Sue Schantz
Phone: (319) 784-2022
Email: payroll@fouroaks.org

Performance Evaluations

Miscellaneous

Group Benefits

Voluntary Benefits